Here’s a look at some of the new albums and DVDs that were released today, Tuesday, March 26.

New Music Releases

  • Lil Wayne, “I Am Not a Human Being II”
  • Papoose, “Nacirema Dream”
  • Depeche Mode, “Delta Machine”
  • Dido, “Girl Who Got Away”
  • Ces Cru, “Constant Energy Struggles”
  • J. Period & Nas, “Best of Nas”
  • Blu, “No York”
  • Blake Shelton, “Based on a True Story…”
  • The Strokes, “Comedown Machine”
  • Alan Jackson, “Precious Memories Volume II”
  • Ohio Players, “20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection” Best of Ohio Players”
  • Vesta, “Seven”
  • Joe Bonamassa, “An Acoustic Evening at the Vienna Opera House”
  • Fred Hammond, “United Tenors Hammond Hollister Roberson Wilson”
  • Shirley Caesar, “Good God”
  • Crystal Bowersox, “All That for This”

New DVD Releases

  • “Lincoln”
  • “Les Miserable” (3/22)
  • “This is 40” (3/22)
  • “Parental Guidance”
  • “To the Arctic 3D”
  • “Day of the Flacon”
  • “The Frankenstein Theory”
  • “A Royal Affair”
  • “Killing Them Softly”
  • “The Collection”
  • “The Comedy”
  • “Cheerful Weather for the Wedding”

Similar Posts