Here’s a look at some of the new albums and DVDs that were released today, Tuesday, April 2.

New Music Releases

  • Tyler, The Creator, “Wolf”
  • The Band Perry, “Pioneer”
  • Charles Bradley, “Victim of Love”
  • Bonobo, “North Borders”
  • New Kids On the Block, “10”
  • DJ Koze, “Amygdala”
  • Killswitch Engine, “Disarm The Descent”
  • Mad Season, “Above”
  • Gin Wigmore, “Gravel & Wine”
  • Hawk Nelson, “Made”
  • Various Artists, “The Music Is You: A Tribute to John Denver”

New DVD Releases

  • “The Baytown Outlaws”
  • “The Sweeney”
  • “John Dies at the End”
  • “Hitler’s Children”
  • “LUV”
  • “Knuckleball”
  • “Meet the Fokkens”


Similar Posts