(Photo: Fred Prouser, Reuters)
(Photo: Fred Prouser, Reuters)

Jennifer Hudson, Alicia Keys, Celine Dion, SZA and Patti LaBelle are among the artists who will pay tribute to Aretha Franklin in a 2019 concert to be televised by CBS.

“Aretha! A Grammy Celebration for the Queen of Soul,” to be held Jan. 13 at L.A.’s Shrine Auditorium, was announced Thursday morning by the Recording Academy, which oversees the Grammy Awards.

For the full story, visit USAToday.com/Life/Music.

 4 total views

Similar Posts