Here’s a look at some of the new albums and DVDs that will be released today, Tuesday, January 8.

New Music Releases

  • Big Boi, “Vicious Lies & Dangerous Rumors”
  • Solange, “True”
  • Dropkick Murphys, “Signed and Sealed in Blood”
  • Chris Tomlin, “Burning Lights”
  • Lords of the New Truth, “Gospel Truth”
  • Eberhard Weber, “Resume”
  • Joe Lovano, “Cross Culture”
  • Hollywood Undead, “Notes from the Underground”
  • Black Veil Brides, “Wretched & Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones”

New DVD Releases

  • “Frankenweenie”
  • “Dredd”
  • “House at the End of the Street”
  • “Stolen”
  • “Hit and Run”
  • “Stella Days”
  • “Now is Good”
  • “Game Change”
  • “Compliance”
  • “Touchback”
  • “After Fall, Winter”


Similar Posts