Here’s a look at some of the new albums and DVDs being released this week on Tuesday, October 2.

New Music Releases

  • Dianna Krall, “Glad Rag Doll”
  • Faith Evans, “R&B Divas”
  • Tori Amos, “Gold Dust”
  • Muse, “The 2nd Law”
  • Jackie Evancho, “Songs From the Silver Screen”
  • Heart, “Fanatic”
  • Van Morrison, “Born to Sing: No Plan B”
  • Transit of Venues, “Three Days Grace”
  • Beth Orton, “Sugaring Season”
  • Miguel, “Kaleidoscope Dream”
  • Chris Rene, “I’m Right Here”
  • Skyzoo, “Dream Deferred”
  • Z-Ro, “Angel Dust”

New DVD Releases

  • “Dark Shadows”
  • “People Like Us”
  • “Iron Sky”
  • “Red Lights”
  • “Peace, Love & Misunderstanding”
  • “Grassroots”
  • “General Education”


Similar Posts