Photo by Ebet Roberts/Redferns

A week before the release of the late Whitney Houston’s greatest hits album, “I Will Always Love You – The Best of Whitney Houston,” a previously unreleased track featured on the album has leaked on to the Internet, according to an article on

According to the article, the track, “Never Give Up,” was produced by Jermaine Dupri and Bryan-Michael Cox. It is one of 18 songs on the greatest hits album, and one of two previously unreleased tracks – the second, “I Look to You,” also features R. Kelly.

Click here to read the full story and hear the track.


Similar Posts