Here’s a look at some of the new albums and DVDs that were released this week on Monday, November 19 and Tuesday, November 20.

New Music Releases

  • Rihanna, “Unapologetic”
  • Nicki Minaj, “Pink Friday – Roman Reloaded – The ReUp”
  • Pitbull, “Global Warming”
  • Tech N9ne, “Ebah & Boiling Point”
  • Kelly Clarkson, “Greatest Hits – Chapter One”
  • Kid Rock, “Rebel Soul”
  • Keyshia Cole, “Woman to Woman”
  • Marvin Gaye, “Trouble Man – Expanded Edition”
  • Phillip Phillips, “The World From the Side of the Moon”
  • Jesus Culture with Martin Smith, “Live From New York”
  • Matt & Toby, “Matt & Toby”
  • Led Zeppelin, “Celebration”
  • Il Volo, “We Are Love”

New DVD Releases

  • “The Expendables 2”
  • “Bringing Up Bobby”
  • “Heaven’s Gate”
  • Loading

    Similar Posts