Here’s a look at some of the new albums and DVDs that will be released today, Tuesday, January 22.

New Music Releases

  • Aaron Neville, “My True Story”
  • Jose James, “No Beginning No End”
  • The Joy Formidable, “Wolf’s Law”
  • Bad Religion, “True North”
  • Billy Joel, “She’s Got a Way: Love Songs”
  • Patricia Barber, “Smash”
  • Petra Haden, “Petra Goes to the Movies”
  • Casting Crowns, “Acoustic Sessions 1”
  • Kurt Carr & The Kurt Carr Singers, “Bless This House”
  • Meredith Andrews, “Worth it All”
  • Adam Ant, “Adam Ant is The BlueBlack Hussar Marrying The Gunner’s Daughter”
  • Love & Death, “Between Here & Lost”
  • Gary Allen, “Set You Free”
  • Helloween, “Straight Out of Hell”
  • Various Artists, “2013 Grammy Nominees”
  • Various Artists, “12-12-12 The Concert for Sandy Relief”

New DVD Releases

  • “End of Watch”
  • “The Imposter”
  • “Crowsnest”
  • “Tai Chi Zero”
  • “Nature Calls”
  • “Searching for Sugar Man”
  • “Fat Kid Rules the World”


Similar Posts