Here’s a look at some of the new albums and DVDs being released this week on Tuesday, September 25.

New Music Releases

  • Angie Stone, “Rich Girl”
  • Betty LaVette, “Thankful N’ Thoughtful”
  • Talib Kweli, “Prisoner of Conscious”
  • Lupe Fiasco, “Food & Liquor II: The Great American Rap”
  • Chino Xi, “Ricanstruction”
  • Murs & Fashawn, “This Generation”
  • Ike Turner & Tina, “Live at Carnegie Hall –What You Hear Is What You Get”
  • Brothers Johnson, “Blam”
  • No Doubt, “Push and Shove”
  • Green Day, “Uno”
  • Mumford & Sons, “Babel”
  • John Hiatt, “Mystic Pinball”
  • Euge Groove, “House of Groove”
  • Heather Headley, “Only One in the World”
  • Jonathan Butler, “Grace & Mercy”

New DVD Releases

  • “The Avengers”
  • “The Samaritan”
  • “The Tall Man”
  • “Klown”
  • “Goodbye First Love”
  • “Damsels in Distress”
  • “Sleepless Night”
  • “Eating Raoul”


Similar Posts