Here’s a look at some of the new albums and DVDs being released this week on Tuesday, October 16.

New Music Releases

  • Brandy, “Two Eleven”
  • Donna Summer, “Encore”
  • Wu-Block, “Wu-Block”
  • K’Naan, “Country God Or the Girl”
  • Placido Domingo, “Songs”
  • The Fusion Syndicate, “Fusion Syndicate”
  • John McLaughlin, “Now Here This”
  • Anberlin, “Vital”
  • Donald Fagen, “Sunken Condos”
  • Jason Aldean, “Night Train”
  • Jamey Johnson, “Living for a Song: Tribute to Hank Cochran”
  • Various Artists, “A Very Special Christmas: Bringing Peace on Earth”

New DVD Releases

  • “Moonrise Kingdom”
  • “Chernobyl Diaries”
  • “2016: Obama’s America”
  • “Madagascar 3: America’s Most Wanted”
  • “That’s My Boy”
  • “Turn Me On, Dammit!”
  • “Marina Abramovic: The Artist is Present”
  • “Neil Young Journeys”
  • “The Foregiveness of Blood”
  • “Excision”
  • “The Funhouse”


Similar Posts