Here’s a look at some of the new albums and DVDs being released this week on Tuesday, September 18.

New Music Releases

  • P!nk, “The Truth About Love” (9/17/12)
  • Kanye West, “Kanye West Presents Good Music Cruel Summer”
  • Jackson 5, “Come and Get It: Rare Pearls”
  • Michael Jackson, “Bad 25th Anniversary Edition” Deluxe Edition 3CD/1DVD
  • Maceo Parker, “Soul Classics”
  • Le’Andria Johnson, “Le’Andria Johnson the Experience”
  • Baby Bash & Lucky Luciano, “South Park Mexican Presents Playamade Mexicanz”
  • Kid Koala, “12 Bit Blues”
  • Homeboy Sandman, “First of a Living Breed”
  • Fourplay, “Espirit De Four”
  • Ben Folds Five, “The Sound of the Life of the Mind”
  • The Killers, “Battle Born”
  • Carly Rae Jepsen, “Kiss”
  • Aimee Mann, “Charmer”

New DVD Releases

  • “Snow White and the Huntsman”
  • “What to Expect When You’re Expecting”
  • “Cabin in the Woods”
  • “Katy Perry The Movie: Part of Me”
  • “Something from Nothing: The Art of Rap”
  • “The Magic of Belle Isle”
  • “Beverly Hills Chihuahua 3: Viva La Fiesta!”
  • “Indiana Jones: The Complete Adventures” (5 Discs)


Similar Posts