Here’s a look at some of the new albums and DVDs being released this week on Tuesday, December 18.

New Music Releases

  • T.I., “Trouble Man: Heavy is the Head”
  • Chief Keef, “Finally Rich”
  • The-Dream, “Terius Nash: 1977”
  • Buddy Guy, “Live at Legends”
  • Daley, “Alone Together”
  • Juanita Bynum, “Preacher in the House”
  • Various, “Ultra 2013”
  • Various, “Django Unchained Original Motion Picture Soundtrack”

New DVD Releases

  • “Trouble With the Curve”
  • “Total Recall”
  • “Pitch Perfect”
  • “Liberal Arts”
  • “Sleepwalk With Me”
  • “The Good Doctor”
  • “Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days”
  • “10 Years”


Similar Posts