Here’s a look at some of the new albums and DVDs being released this week on Tuesday, October 9.

New Music Releases

  • Barbara Streisand, “Release Me”
  • Vivian Green, “Green Room”
  • The Supremes, “I Hear a Symphony”
  • Amy Winehouse, “The Album Collection”
  • Macklemore & Ryn Lewis, “The Heist”
  • MGK, “Lace Up”
  • Mellowhype, “Numbers”
  • KISS, “Monster”
  • The Wallflowers, “Glad All Over”
  • E.L.O., “Mr. Blue Sky: The Very Best”
  • Jeff Lynne, “Long Wave”
  • David Phelps, “Classic”
  • Brandon Heath, “Blue Mountain”
  • Mandisa, “It’s Christmas”

New DVD Releases

  • “Prometheus”
  • “The Raven”
  • “Rock of Ages”
  • “E.T.: The Extra-Terrestrial”
  • “Little Shop of Horrors”
  • “What Ever Happened to Baby Jane?”
  • “A Cat in Paris”
  • “The Courier”
  • “The Giant Mechanical Man”
  • “Shut Up and Play the Hits”
  • “Restless City”
  • “Crazy Eyes”
  • “30 Beats”
  • “Bedeviled”


Similar Posts