Here’s a look at some of the new albums and DVDs being released this week on Tuesday, December 11.

New Music Releases

  • Bruno Mars, “Unorthodox Jukebox”
  • The Game, “Jesus Piece”
  • Big Boi, “Vicious Lies & Dangerous Rumors”
  • War, “World Is a Ghetto: 40th Anniversary Edition”
  • Green Day, “Tre”
  • Various Artists, “BET Sunday Best Top 10”
  • Glee Cast, “Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Vol. 3”
  • Howard Shore, “The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey”
  • Various Artists, “Music of Nashville”

New DVD Releases

  • “Ted”
  • “The Bourne Legacy”
  • “Ice Age: Continental Drift”
  • “Doomsday Book”
  • “Why Stop Now”
  • “Beloved”
  • “Trade of Innocents”
  • “Backwards”
  • “Mansome”
  • “Out the Gate”
  • “Dreams of a Life”
  • “Unraveled”


Similar Posts