Here’s a look at some of the new albums and DVDs that were released today, Tuesday, March 5.

New Music Releases

  • Jimi Hendrix, “People, Hell & Angels”
  • Boz Scaggs, “Memphis”
  • They Might Be Giants, “Nanobots”
  • The Demigodz, “Killmatic”
  • Swamp Dog, “Total Destruction to Your Mind”
  • Marcus Canty, “This is … Marcus Canty”
  • Otis Redding, “Lonely & Blue: The Deepest Soul of Otis Redding”
  • Andre Cymone, “AC — Expanded Edition”
  • How to Destroy Angels, “Welcome Oblivion”
  • Richard Thompson, “Electric”
  • Luke Bryan, “Spring Break: Here to Party”
  • Madeleine Peyroux, “The Blue Room”
  • Son Volt, “Honky Tonk”
  • Josh Ritter, “Beast in Its Tracks”
  • Youth Lagoon, “Wondrous Bughouse”
  • Hiromi, “Move”
  • Autechre, “Exai”
  • Icona Pop, “Iconic”
  • Various Artists, “Shake It Up: I <3 Dance"
  • Various Artists, “Zumba Fitness Dance Party”

New DVD Releases

  • “Wreck-It Ralph”
  • “Playing for Keeps”
  • “Unconditional”
  • “A Dark Truth”
  • “The Intouchables”
  • “The Bay”
  • “Lay the Favorite”
  • “Waiting for Lightning”
  • “California Solo”


Similar Posts