Here’s a look at some of the new albums and DVDs that were released today, Tuesday, November 27.

New Music Releases

  • Alicia Keys, “Girl On Fire”
  • Whitney Houston, “I Will Always Love You: Best of Whitney Houston”
  • Wu-Block, “Wu-Block”
  • Pluto 3D, “Future”
  • Michael Buble, “Christmas: Special Edition”
  • Outasight, “Nights Like These”
  • Rage Against the Machine, “XX”
  • Freeway, “Diamond in the Rough”
  • Rance Allen Group, “Amazing Grace”
  • Asia, “Resonance”
  • Atlas Genius, “Through the Glass EP”
  • Glee Cast, “Glee: The Music – Season 4, Volume 1”
  • Carter Burwell, “Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2, The Score Music”
  • Various, “Now That’s What I Call Disney”
  • Various, “All-Star Salute to Christmas”

New DVD Releases

  • “Lawless”
  • “ParaNorman”
  • “Step Up Revolution”
  • “The Apparition”
  • “The Day”
  • “Burning Man”


Similar Posts