Scott Legato/Getty Images
Scott Legato/Getty Images

Prince Royce, Chris Brown, Gente de Zona, Natalia Jimenez, Banda MS, Alejandra Guzmán, Gloria Trevi, hip hop legend Spiff TV, Pablo Alborán and Jesse & Joy are the first list of superstars set to perform at 2017 Latin American Music Awards 2017, Telemundo announced on Thursday morning (Sept. 28).

The ceremony will be broadcast live from the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood, CA, at 9 p.m. ET on Thursday, October 26. The show is produced by Telemundo and Somos Productions.

For the full story, visit


Similar Posts